<source id="a9dnj"><td id="a9dnj"></td></source>
        1. <u id="a9dnj"><p id="a9dnj"><bdo id="a9dnj"></bdo></p></u>

        2. Lu'An Jietonda New Material Co.,Ltd.

          INNOVATION

          R & D Center

          Scientific and technological innovation is the core competitiveness of Jietonda development. Since the company was founded, it has attached great importance to scientific and technological innovation and R & D investment. In recent years, the company has actively built a scientific research platform, recruit talented engineers, and established a RD team of Phds, masters, senior engineers, etc. A research and development team composed of professional and technical personnel has established an industry-leading research and development center, including
          Analytical Testing Laboratory
          Materials Synthesis Laboratory
          Pilot Synthesis Lab
          Application Development Lab

          The R & D center is equipped with advanced analysis and testing equipment:
          NETZSCH DSC
          Agilent GPC
          Brookfiled Viscometer
          OMC laser particle size meter
          QUV weathering
          Infrared spectrum
          ......
          Has applied for more than ten national invention patents, two high-tech products in Anhui Province, one Anhui famous brand, participated in the formulation of one national standard (GB / T27807-2011)

          Project Development

          Relying on independent innovation, the company has developed more than 50 high-performance powder coating auxiliary products, including matting agents, curing agents, catalysts, modified wax,charge additive,texture agent and so on. A number of products have broken through core technologies and possessed independent intellectual property rights. Now they have a number of core technologies such as specialty acrylic resins, low-temperature catalyst, and nano-fine modification, providing diversified solutions for powder coating customers

          Innovation system

          Jietonda attaches great importance to the construction of R & D team. The R & D staff includes 3 doctors, 5 masters, and 8 senior engineers. 70% of young and young backbones under the age of 35 account for 70%.
          While strengthening independent innovation, our company is also actively cooperating with scientific research institutions such as the University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei University of Technology, Anhui Normal University, Anhui Provincial Chemical Research Institute. Give full play to our own advantages, and actively participate in the industry-university-research cooperation, forming a perfect collaborative innovation system.

          CONTACT US

          Contact us

          Order

          HOTLINE:

          +86-564-3711165
          +86-13966241417
           

          Mobile version

          Search

          Add: 15 Li Dun, North Outskirts of Luan City, Anhui, P, R, China  P.C.:237158
          Tel: +86-564-3711165 , +86-564-3711777
          Fax: +86-564-3711167 E-mail: jietonda@jietondachem.com

          Copyright(C)2019, Lu'An Jietonda New Material Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案序號:皖ICP備11004581號

          九七超碰,国产一级毛片高清视频完整版,国产高清无码在线,欧美日韩性爱网
              <source id="a9dnj"><td id="a9dnj"></td></source>
                1. <u id="a9dnj"><p id="a9dnj"><bdo id="a9dnj"></bdo></p></u>

<source id="a9dnj"><td id="a9dnj"></td></source>
        1. <u id="a9dnj"><p id="a9dnj"><bdo id="a9dnj"></bdo></p></u>

        2. 六安捷通達新材料有限公司

          科研與創新

          研發中心

            科技創新是捷通達發展的核心競爭力,公司自成立之初就非常重視科技創新和研發投入,幾年來,公司積極打造科研平臺,引進高端人才,組建了一支由博士,碩士,高級工程師等專業技術人才組成的研發團隊,建立了行業一流的研發中心,包括
          分析檢測實驗室
          材料合成實驗室
          中試合成實驗室
          應用開發實驗室

          研發中心配備了先進的分析檢測設備:
          耐馳DSC
          安捷倫GPC
          Brookfiled粘度儀
          OMC激光粒徑儀
          QUV老化
          紅外光譜
          ......
          現已申請獲得國家發明專利十多項、安徽省高新技術產品2項,安徽名牌1項,參與制定國家標準1項(GB/T27807-2011)

          項目開發

            依托自主創新,公司已研制出50多種高性能粉末涂料助劑產品,包括消光劑,固化劑,催化劑,改性蠟粉等等。多項產品突破核心技術,擁有自主知識產權,現已擁有特種丙烯酸樹脂,低溫催化,納米超細改性等多項核心技術,為粉末涂料客戶提供多樣化解決方案

          創新體系

            捷通達非常注重研發隊伍建設, 研發人員中包括博士3人、碩士5人、高級工程師8人,35歲以下中青年骨干占70%,年輕有活力,企業發展人氣十足。
            在加強自主創新的同時,我們公司還積極與中國科技大學,合肥工業大學、安徽師范大學,安徽省化工研究院等科研院校進行合作。充分發揮自身優勢,積極參與產學研合作,形成了完善的協同創新體系。

          新聞中心

          行業資訊

          企業動態

          聯系我們

          聯系方式

          在線留言

          服務熱線:

          0564-3711165
          0564-3711777
          0564-3716709

          官方移動平臺

          產品搜索 Search

          地址:安徽省六安市北郊十五里墩 郵編:237158 電話:0564-3711165,0564-3711777,0564-3716709
          傳真:0564-3711167 郵箱:jietonda@jietondachem.com 網站:www.ljrzl.cn

          六安捷通達新材料有限公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案序號:皖ICP備11004581號

          九七超碰,国产一级毛片高清视频完整版,国产高清无码在线,欧美日韩性爱网
              <source id="a9dnj"><td id="a9dnj"></td></source>
                1. <u id="a9dnj"><p id="a9dnj"><bdo id="a9dnj"></bdo></p></u>